Nice one warcraftlogs.com

Sign petition if you want.

February was an exciting month as I explored DPS strategies on farm bosses.

Ranking haHAA.png

As can be seen from the tables, I need to certainly improve on total damage for the Antoran High Command and Aggramar encounters.

Antoran High Command total DPS is negatively influenced by strong raid DPS (unless you are in a meme guild that rotates people for ranking, which of course is a fun activity), Boss DPS seems to be on point, however.

Unfortunately for Aggramar, not having the third and final Incarnation due to being in a highly skilled raid does detriment to ranking for that measure.

I will probably not be playing too seriously until 2019 due to other commitments (house hunting and getting married), but I should continue to post sporadically. I should be posting the often requested Sabretooth video SOON®

Thanks all the fans.

 

Leave a comment